CELTA is comprised of 11 leading research institutions from all corners of Europe. Eight European countries are represented – from Finland, Denmark and Germany in the north, to Poland and the Czech Republic in the east, Spain and Italy in the south, and Ireland at the far west.

Please refer to the individual tabs for descriptions of each beneficiary and links to their websites.
21 OCTOBER 2017